Dorthe Fabricius

Ejer
Mobil 30 92 21 21
dorthe@team3service.dk

Inge Bendtsen

Ejer
Mobil 30 92 21 20
inge@team3service.dk

Driftschef
Mobil 30 92 21 23
annette@team3service.dk

Annette Nielsen

Lisbeth Petersen

Driftsleder
Mobil 30 92 21 28
lisbeth@team3service.dk

Charlotte Mørk-Nielsen

Driftsleder
Mobil 30 92 21 25
charlotte@team3service.dk

Vinduespolering
Mobil 30 92 21 29
uffe@team3service.dk

Uffe Slavensky

Miki Andrejic

Tilsynsførende
Tlf: 39 96 21 21
tilsyn@team3service.dk

Haci Karakus

Tilsynsførende
Tlf: 39 96 21 21
tilsyn@team3service.dk

© 2019 team3service aps

team3service aps

Baldershøj 26 A, 1. sal, 2635 Ishøj

Tlf: 39 96 21 21

info@team3service.dk